Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap too Much
11 avril 2008

Album Presqu'île de Crozon

Coucou tout le monde!

Merci pour tous vos commentaires sur mes derniers posts, je prends toujours autant de plaisir à vous lire, surtout quand je ne suis pas chez moi, comme c'est le cas en ce moment: nous nous ressourçons quelques jours dans notre Bretagne adorée!

Ce qui ne m'empêche pas de penser à vous, la preuve: j'ai réussi à  dénicher une petite médiathèque sympa, d'où je vous envoie mon dernier album fraîchement terminé!

Vous avez aimé les couleurs que j'avais choisies pour le cube transparent, voici un album réalisé dans le même esprit avec des photos de mes deux loulous ébouriffés et hilares (concours de grimaces oblige!), que j'adore et qui ont été prises en avril 2005 dans la presqu'île de Crozon.

J'ai réalisé cet album avec les splendides papiers "Au delà des cimes" de la collection Kallaïnos et je voulais également travailler le relief avec des matériaux de récupération (bâtonnets, plaque de jeu de société...), pas forcément visible sur ces photos, dommage!

Je vous donnerai la liste du matériel dès mon retour, je n'ai pas emmené toutes les références...

CIMG2536

CIMG2527

Le pliage en accordéon permet de voir l'un ou l'autre de mes loulous, selon que l'on se place à gauche ou à droite de l'album: une vue double pour un même espace!!

CIMG2555b

CIMG2579

La partie bleue avec les cercles, est une plaque en carton dans laquelle étaient emboîtés les jetons d'un jeu de société.

CIMG2563

Intercalaire transparent

CIMG2561

CIMG2599

CIMG2627

CIMG2624

Bâtonnets de glace teintés à l'encre

CIMG2590

CIMG2601

CIMG2608

CIMG2545

Tampon Kési'art

CIMG2651

Merci de votre visite!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
cd20100715 ysl20100715 If we start talking about MBT Shoes footwear in excellent wellness, several persons are aware of all of the MBT Shoes Sale . I bear in mind, I know from my aunt. She is now in Australia. She led him via his fashion, trend, and importantly, its benefits. My family members are all included. And they send us the MBT Walking Shoes. When I put on MBT Sport Shoes trainers red leather for ladies, I experience a little maladjusrment, but it truly is often a balance. I know the cause why the MBT Chapa Shoes materials are produced up. As the perform on the PU midsole with pivot that section balancing within the metatarsus which needs an active rolling movement with every single step. A long lasting rubber outsole presents lightweight assistance with beneficial traction. And he also perforated MBT Lami Shoes insole offers supplemental cushioning, although decreasing odors on account of its anti-bacterial. He is now our spouse and children all MBT M WALK Shoes Online store Cheap MBT Shoes . It can strengthen your posture, relieve pain and your system, you also retain his balance. I believe this can be the top shoe!
P
zw20100525 HY2010-5-24 The latest PUMA Voltaic Shoes and http://www.onpuma.com Buy PUMA Shoes of this season are availability at our store. Online shopping from the http://www.onpuma.com PUMA Shoes online buy shoes, is a very popular way to find a beautiful high - quality market footwear. You can buy PUMA Ferrari Shoes online from even and infinite options from the comfort of your home. There are hundreds of Web sites of the shoe designers at low prices. Our website is abundant and reliable source footwear designers PUMA Speed Cat are greatly reduced.<br /> Investment in a shoe designer may not be worth the price for all well for hundreds of US dollars, more than a thousand dollars. This is an expensive investment. But if you really do yourself to chic Harakiri, pleasant and buy Cheap PUMA Sports Shoes designers, on our Web site is an economy but rewarding solution. Our beautiful PUMA Drift Cat Shoes provide incredible price. This is your unique opportunity without breaking your budget for high quality fashion Women's PUMA Shoes!
T
Sublimeeeeeeeeee j'adore !! une superbe réa
S
C'est splendide, cette idée de pliage, j'adore!!!!!!!
H
mini plein de pep's et d'idées ingénieuses, très bel ouvrage ! bravo !
Le Scrap too Much
Publicité
Le Scrap too Much
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité